ASHES/ASHES is proud to present Michael Blake, AA Bronson, Derek Corns, Kris Harzinski & Will Haughery, and Mateo Tannatt in
Untitled / Everyone All at Once Together. The exhibition will be on view March 30 – April 30, 2015 with an opening reception on Saturday, 
April 4th from 7–9PM.
In the meantime, please enjoy a playlist especially curated to accompany the exhibition:
1. “Theme from SISTERS” - Wendy Carlos x My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult
2. “The Ballad of Vaginal Creme or Brad Davis” - Gustave or Jeanne Moreau
3. “Witchiepoo” - Paul Lynde (duet with Margaret Hamilton)
4. "Sissies from Hell" - Lavender Cowboy & The Three Teens
5. "A Load in the Loins" - Genet's Tommy Gun
6. “Scorpio Rising/Electra Descending” - Kenneth Anger vs. Christian Death 
7. ”Confessions of a Mask" - Douglas P. and the Whore of Babylon
8. “(When the Cap Fits) Manpower” - The Boys from Smalltown
9. “C.U.M.M.U.N.I.T.Y.” - The Tears of Boys, Goats, and Things
10. “By the Time I Get to Sayville” - Rufus Wainwright ft. Chaka Kahn
11. “Having a Coke with Frank O’Hara” - Sal Mineo
12. ”History is a Gay Uncle" - Shaman's Candy